Members of the ICSP from 01/04/2020

Surname First name Country Society Represented
Birbir Meral Turkey Turkish Microbiological Society 
Brown Daniel USA International Orgnization for Mycoplasmology 


Hans- Juergen  

Austria Ostereichische Gesellschaft f Hygiene, Mikrobiologie u. Praeventmedizin
DeVos Paul Belgium National Committee f Microbiology
Duim Brigitta Netherlands Royal Netherlands Soc f Microbiology (KNVM)
Fournier Pierre-Edouard  France Société Française de Microbiologie
Hahnke Richard Germany German Soc for Hygiene and Microbiology
Hugenholtz Philip Australia Australian Soc for Microbiology
Lai Mei-Chin Taiwan Taiwan Soc of Microbiology
Li Wen-Jun China Chinese Soc f Microbiology
Manaia Celia Portugal Portuguese Soc for Microbiology
Moore E.R.B., Edward  Sweden Swedish Soc f Microbiology
Nielsen Preben Denmark Danish Microbiology Society
On Stephen New Zealand New Zealand Microbiological Society
Oren Aharon Israel Israel Society for Microbiology
Rainey Fred USA BISMIS
Shouche Yogesh India Indian National Society Academy
Sutcliffe Iain UK Microbiology Society
Tóth Erika Hungary Hungarian Society for Microbiology
Venter Fanus South Africa South African Soc f Microbiology  
Ventosa Antonio Spain Spanish Soc f Microbiology
Whitman William B. USA Elected member (Treasurer)


Data of members is stored by the ICSP with regard to EU GDPR regulations. Requests to redact or remove information can be sent to the ICSP Secretary Dr Lenie Dijkshoorn